Sometimes a user signs up for your class and is unable to attend. This means you might need to delete that user from your roster.
To delete a member from your class roster click the three horizontal dots to the right of their name and then select "Delete Member."
Once a member has been deleted, it cannot be undone. The member will either have to re-join your class or you will have to manually re-add them.